Busby Lawn Tennis Club - Singles

Ladder Parameters:

Maximum Ranking Difference: 3
Challenge Expiry Period: 14 Days
Number of Unrestricted Challenges: 1
Allow Concurrent Challenges: Yes
Scoring System in Use:  First to 3 Games
Ranking Player Name Is Challenging Challenged by Last Match This Ladder
1 Stuart Campbell     No Matches Played
2 Dorothy McDonald     No Matches Played
3 Graham White     No Matches Played
4 Adrian Baines     No Matches Played
5 John McDermott     17-Jun-2020
6 Kevan Lyons     14-Jul-2020
7 Mick Mooney     14-Jul-2020
8 Andrew Brown     04-Jul-2020
9 Val Brown     04-Jul-2020
10 Victoria Hughes     13-Jul-2020
11 Sharon Cawley     13-Jul-2020
12 Erin Kerr     No Matches Played
13 Mark Hamilton     No Matches Played
14 Darren Links     03-Jul-2020
15 Kjetil Rossavik     08-Jul-2020
16 Des Gallagher     17-Jun-2020
17 Leslie Reaper     No Matches Played
18 Peter Stewart     No Matches Played
19 Iain Miller     No Matches Played
20 Rona Gow     No Matches Played
21 Ken Macintosh     No Matches Played

Note: The above table was correct at the time of printing (21/Sep/2021 10:32 PM) but may have changed since then.
To view the current state of the Ladder, view it on the website here:
.....or scan the QR code below with your smartphone:

Close Window